ABC Releases Finale Dates for TV Series


ABC released the finale date for all of its TV series including Grey’s Anatomy, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., black-ish and more. 

You can read the full roster below:

Thursday, April 19
10 pm Scandal series finale

Friday, May 11
8 pm Once Upon a Time series finale (Part 1)

Tuesday, May 15
9 pm black-ish

Wednesday, May 16
8 pm The Goldbergs
8:30 pm Alex, Inc.
9 pm Modern Family
9:30 pm American Housewife
10 pm Designated Survivor

Thursday, May 17
8 pm Grey’s Anatomy
9 pm Station 19

Friday, May 18
8 pm Once Upon a Time series finale (Part 2)
9 pm Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Sunday, May 20
7 pm America’s Funniest Home Videos

Monday, May 21
8 pm Dancing with the Stars: Athletes
9 pm American Idol (two hours)

Tuesday, May 22
8 pm Roseanne
8:30 pm The Middle series finale (one hour)
9:30 pm Splitting Up Together
10 pm For the People

Sunday, May 27
9 pm Deception (two hours)

Source: TVLine