Animated Film ISLE OF DOGS Releases Casting Roundup


Upcoming Stop-Motion animated film Isle of Dogs has released the casting info.


The casting info was announced as partof a video presentation on vimeo in which creator Wes Anderson revealed that he was working in partnership with crowfunding service CrowdRise. There will be a raffle held in benefit the film restoration organization the Film Foundation. A single winner of the raffle gets to visit the film set in the UK and potentially voice a character.

Isle of Dogs stars Edward Norton, Bryan Cranston, Bill Murray, Jeff Goldblum, Scarlett Johansson, F Murray Abraham, Tilda Swinton, Kunichi Nomura, Harvey Keitel, Akira Ito, Akira Takayama, Koyu Rankin, Yoko Ono, Courtney B. Vance, Greta Gerwig, Frances McDormand, Bob Balaban and Liev Schrieber.