‘Beautiful Creatures’ Soundtrack Available for Pre-Order



The Beautiful Creatures:  Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is available for pre-order through Amazon.

Here’s the official track listing:

1. Interception

2. The Caster Theme

3. Breaking The Ice

4. Macon’s Magic Wand

5. Dark Magic6. Lena’s Magic/The Love Theme

7. Swamptronica/Voudon

8. Make It Home (Ridley’s Siren Remix)

9. Sarafine At Church

10. Holidays At Ravenwood

11. Family Dinner

12. Ridley’s Claiming

13. The Spell That Left A Curse

14. Ridley Goes To The Pictures

15. Other Ways Someone Can Die To Us

16. Sarafine At The Door/Love Breaks The Spell

17. The Caster Library

18. Searching For The Curse

19. The Burning Sign

20. The Curse Reveals Itself (Tragic Love Theme)

21. Sacrifice

22. Ridley’s Swamptronica

23. The Honey Hill Stomp

24. Lena Runs To Ethan

25. Lena’s Love Rage/Macon’s Addagio

26. Mother and Daughter

27. Run To Me

28. Never Too Late

The soundtrack is set to be released on February 12th and will cost $11.99

Source:  Page to Premiere