CW’S THE FLASH & ARROW Soundtracks Now Available


La-La Land Records is proud to announce the release of The Flash Season 1 – Original Television Soundtrack and Arrow Season 3 – Original Television Soundtrack.

Arrow STK The Flash stk

Both albums are 2-CD limited edition sets (3000 units) composed by Blake Neely (BLINDSPOT, SUPERGIRL).  As a special bonus, both releases contain music from THE FLASH VS. ARROW crossover episodes, with Part One appearing on THE FLASH album and Part Two appearing on the ARROW recording.  Both sets will be available exclusively at on October 20th and major music retail outlets on October 27, 2015.
Blake Neely is an award-winning composer, whose work spans both film and television.  He is currently scoring Supergirl, the CW’s Arrow and The Flash, and NBC’s Blindspot. His recent documentary work includes CNN’s highly acclaimed The Sixties and The Seventies and HBO Documentary Film’s The Case Against 8.