Dylan O’Brien and Tyler Posey Say Goodbye to Teen Wolf at Comic-Con


Six thousand fans attended the final Q&A for MTV’s “Teen Wolf” at San Diego Comic Con.   The cast took Hall H attendees by surprise with Dylan O’Brien and Charlie Carver joining Tyler Posey, Shelley Hennig, Dylan Sprayberry, Cody Christian, Khylin Rambo, alongside co-moderators Linden Ashby, and Melissa Ponzio, and executive producer Jeff Davis.

Fans were given a preview of a brand-new final season trailer (we have it posted, below!) and sneak peaks at the returns of Haynes’ character “Jackson Whittemore” and Hoechlin’s “Derek Hale.”  Hall H fans had an extra surprise with exclusive looks at the cast’s original auditions for the series!

“Teen Wolf” heads into the final ten episodes on July 30 at 8:00 p.m. ET and will wrap with the series’ 100th episode on October 8, 2017.