Epix Cancels ‘Berlin Station’ After Three Seasons


TV Line reported, Epix has cancelled ‘Berlin Station’ after three seasons. 

Starring Richard Armitage, Rhys Ifans, Leland Orser, Michelle Forbes, Ashley Judd, and Richard Jenkins, the international political thriller has conclude its run.

Epix is a premium cable that broadcasted the first season of Berlin Station on October 2016; the Season 2 renewal was announced the next month.