MARVEL’S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D. Soundtrack Released

Marvel Music is releasing the soundtrack for Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. CD and digital versions are available.
EMMY Award® winner Bear McCreary (Outlander, The Walking Dead) composed the music for the series.
“I’ve always adored superheroes and their musical fanfares, collaborating with Marvel, Joss Whedon and his creative team is truly a dream come true.  Together, we craft a score each week that I hope measures up to the insanely high standards of Marvel fans around the world. The first season of Marvels Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. was the most ambitious season of television I have ever been involved in. The sheer scope of this project was daunting: to score 22 episodes in 22 unique orchestral sessions, with orchestras ranging from 55 to 95 players, at the best sound stages in Los Angeles, with each episode requiring minimally 30 minutes of score!”
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. track list follows:
1.  “Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Overture”
2.  “Showdown at Union Station”
3.  “0-8-4”
4.  “Rocket Launch”
5.  “The Obelisk”
6.  “Aftermath of the Uprising”
7.  “Gravitonium”
8.  “Cal”
9.  “Cello Concerto”
10.  “Willing to Sacrifice”
11.  “Alien DNA”
12.  “FZZT”
13.  “Garrett”
14.  “Hail Hydra”
15.  “Helicopter Rescue”
16.  “Terrigen Crystals”
17.  “The Big Bang”
18.  “The Rising Tide”
Written by Bear McCreary, Steven Kaplan
Album Produced by Joe Augustine & Bear McCreary
Score Produced by Bear McCreary & Steve Kaplan