Radio Silence to Adapt Novel ‘The Memory Thief’ For 20th Century Fox


Deadline reported, Radio Silence will adapt novel ‘The Memory Thief’, 20th Century Fox  will produce this animated/live-action while Adaptive Studios and Shawn Levy’s 21 Laps are producing.

You can read the full details below: 


Radio Silence is composed of Matt Bettinelli-Olpin, Tyler Gillett and Chad Villella. The collective previously directed Southbound, which premiered at the 2015 Toronto Film Festival.

Authored by Bryce Moore, The Memory Thief is about a boy with special powers. The film is being produced by Adaptive Studios and Shawn Levy’s 21 Laps, who produced this year’s Best Picture nominee Arrival. It was acquired by the studio in March for its animated/hybrid initiative.