THE HATEFUL EIGHT – Clip Collection


The Hateful Eight directed by Quentin Tarantino has released a number of new clips.


In post-Civil War Wyoming, eight travelers try to find shelter during a blizzard but get involved in a plot of betrayal and deception. As the storm overtakes the mountainside stopover, they come to learn they may not make it to Red Rock after all.

Check out the Ensemble Feature below.

The Hateful Eight stars Samuel L. Jackson, Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Walton Goggins, Demian Bichir, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, Bruce Dern, Channing Tatum and is directed by Quentin Tarantino.