THE ORVILLE Announces Season 1 Soundtrack Release


Fox Networks and La-La Land Records have announced the release of The Orville Season 1 Soundtrack.

The series has been a hit with audiences since its debut and this will mark the first time that the soundtrack is getting its own release. Academy Award-nominated and Emmy Award-winning composers Bruce Broughton(Lost in Space, Silverado), Joel McNeely (Air Force OneA Million Ways to Die in The West), John Debney (The Jungle BookThe Greatest Showman) and Andrew Cottee (Robot Overlords) used a 75-piece orchestra to create a classic and beautiful score that will be released on a two-disc CD set on Tuesday, Jan. 22, followed by a digital download from Fox Music on Friday, Jan. 25. 

Check out the Trailer below.

 You can Pre-order The Orville Season 1 Soundtrack here: